Who am I writing for?

Dear Amazing Reader, I have you in mind and heart while I am drafting my YA novel this November for NanoWrimo2016. This is especially so if you are a woman … who has faith … who likes (or loves) London … and you have survived assault/abuse. ❤

It is likely my first book will be two or three years in the making. Over the next twelve months, I will prepare to work with my editor inshallah. And I hope I will connect with you too.

Thanks again for your interest.

Peace,

Leena

PS

I thought today was Monday and so I thought I was on time. Perhaps I shall plan to post on Tuesdays. Let’s see what happens next week. I hope you have a good one. 🙂

Leave a Reply

