Ready to Write

Peace,

I am ready to write, write, write through November for NanoWrimo inshallah.

While I am enjoying my last few minutes of not writing, and not being under any pressure to write, I am looking forward to writing.

My novel is a suspense story about a rescue in London. Its main character is a young woman. So far I have met five characters, and I’ve seen some of their connections across crowded halls. I know what my protagonist will achieve and I am looking forward to discovering how.

I have chosen to plan only loosely before I start free writing. One of my characters is a meticulous strategist, however. I have firm intentions to not meet with him on my first day inshallah!

Until next Monday, I hope you have a good week inshallah.

Leave a Reply

